Barney Bundle - Journey of the Heart Series by Colleen Coble

You get all 6 books for one price. The Journey of the Heart Series were the first books written by Colleen Coble. Writing those books was part of the grieving process after she lost her brother Randy in a freak lightning accident. With a fresh edit and some changes, each installment of the Journey of the Heart will draw you in with mystery and romance. The books are all paperback in like new condition. For more books like this, check this website or email
Colleen Coble's first historical series that takes place in the setting of the military forts in the Wyoming and Arizona territories during the Indian wars after the Civil War.  There are six books in the series; book 1 A HEARTS DISGUISE; book 2 A HEARTS OBSESSION; book 3. A HEARTS DANGER: book 4 A HEARTS BETRAYAL: book 5:  A HEARTS PROMISE; book 6. A HEARTS HOME